Restaurant Victoria, Paris 16e.

Restaurant Victoria, Paris 16e.

With the Arc de Triomphe as a backdrop, the famous Arc restaurant gives way to the Victoria 1836.

The discreet luxury of this achievement highlights the chic of the mansion while emphasizing its friendly side. The decor gives the impression to exist for 40 years while being topical today and will be in forty years. It was thought without worrying about contemporary fashions. Timeless, elegant, warm, light, already are the adjectives that describe the personality of this restaurant.

The studio had fun playing with transparency, wood and woodwork, stone carving, with the lights of the day, the mirrors, in order to create this unique place opened on Paris. Every detail has been thought of : molding the woodwork, carpets and the use of the original stone.

The musical atmosphere of the Victoria 1836 was designed by the eclectic Helena Noguera, and Alexandre Auger, second of Yannick Alleno at Le Meurice, is the head of the kitchen.

The Victoria 1836 welcomes you everyday, morning, noon and evening except Sunday and Saturday morning.

 

Le Victoria 1836

Date of the project: September 2014

Restaurant victoria maison sarah lavoineRestaurant victoria maison sarah lavoineRestaurant victoria maison sarah lavoineRestaurant victoria maison sarah lavoineRestaurant victoria maison sarah lavoineRestaurant victoria maison sarah lavoineRestaurant victoria maison sarah lavoineRestaurant victoria maison sarah lavoineRestaurant victoria maison sarah lavoine

Restaurant Victoria, Paris 16e.

Restaurant Victoria, Paris 16e.

Avec en toile de fond l'Arc de Triomphe, le célèbre restaurant de l'Arc cède sa place au Victoria 1836.

Le luxe discret de cette réalisation met en valeur le chic de l'hôtel particulier tout en insistant sur son côté convivial. Le décor donne l'impression d'exister depuis 40 ans tout en étant d'actualité aujourd'hui, et le sera dans quarante ans. Il a été pensé sans se soucier des modes contemporaines. Intemporel, raffiné, chaleureux, lumineux sont déjà des adjectifs qui qualifient la personnalité de ce restaurant.

Le Studio s'est amusé à jouer avec les transparences, le bois et des boiseries, la pierre de taille, avec les lumières du jour, les jeux de miroirs, les reflets afin de créer ce lieu unique, ouvert sur le tout Paris. Chaque détail a été pensé, des moulures aux boiseries en passant par la moquette qui redessine les parquets de Hongrie et l'utilisation de la pierre de taille d'origine.

Véritable vivier de talents, l'ambiance musicale du Victoria 1836 a été pensé par l'eclectique Helena Noguera, et Alexandre Auger, second de Yannick Alléno au Meurice, est à la tête de la cuisine.

 

Le Victoria 1836

Date du Projet: Septembre 2014.

Restaurant victoria maison sarah lavoineRestaurant victoria maison sarah lavoineRestaurant victoria maison sarah lavoineRestaurant victoria maison sarah lavoineRestaurant victoria maison sarah lavoineRestaurant victoria maison sarah lavoineRestaurant victoria maison sarah lavoineRestaurant victoria maison sarah lavoineRestaurant victoria maison sarah lavoine