Take advantage of Click-and-Collect in Paris, place des Victoires and Call-and-Collect in Bordeaux, Lille and Lyon. More information here
Maison Sarah Lavoine

Noël Essentiel

Maison Sarah Lavoine wishes to pay homage and celebrate the essential while respecting nature and traditions.

An Essential Christmas that gives pride of place to raw materials, to responsible creations made in France, to natural tones, to festive tables around which one finds oneself in a cosy and warm atmosphere...

A festive and responsible Christmas that makes sense and gives meaning. 

Discover more

Local Know-how

This year, la Maison tells you the story of an Essential Christmas in five chapters. Our first theme takes you to a local know-how that highlights the work of our artisans. Because at this time it is important to value and support local craftsmanship, we offer you a selection from French know-how that will bring extra soul to your gifts.

Local Know-how

discover the collection

Our Universe

Furniture, decoration, lighting, tableware, fashion…
Our different worlds meet in harmony, linked by the same know-how.

Let's keep in touch !

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our weekly tips, favourites and latest news. 

Let's keep in touch !

Christmas Gift Selection

As the holidays approach, we present you with our finest selection of gift ideas. Objects, accessories or tableware, succumb to the timeless of our House and to our novelties. A selection that gives pride of place to raw materials, responsible creations made in France, and natural tones for an Essential Christmas.

The selection

Prêt-à-porter

Discover the new looks of the season. Women's suits, printed blouses, colorful sweaters... A trendy collection that shakes up the codes and sublimates silhouettes.

The selection

The Shops

Each shop is unique. A space thought like home from the living room to the dressing room! Warm, friendly and atypical in the treatment of the volumes, the relationship with light, the exceptional character of the building, the places signed Maison Sarah Lavoine offers a new colour scheme.

Find a shop

Collection Sicilia
Collection Sicilia

The Studio

The Interior Design Studio was founded in 2002 by Sarah P. Lavoine with the desire to create timeless and lively spaces. The Company's style is recognised through the play of colour combinations, a blend of pieces, materials sublimated by the traditional know-how of its craftsmen and contemporary shapes. The taste for detail makes the difference and confers a natural elegance.

Visit the projects

Professional Service

Today, Maison Sarah Lavoine creates its Contract division and serves professionals from all sectors (architects, decorators, offices, real estate promotions, hotels, restaurants and events) from the catalog offer to the personalization of projects. This division works transversally with all of the company's teams, which allows for real project monitoring and a better understanding of the needs of companies.

Contact the pro department

Collection Sicilia

Created by Sarah Poniatowski Lavoine, the Maison Sarah Lavoine brand offers Art de vivre collections, combining Design, Decoration and Fashion.
Through its online store and its 10 decoration boutiques, the Maison launches with each new season, furniture and ready-to-wear collections, elegant, mixed and timeless.

At the origin of the adventure, the interior architecture studio imagines and designs spaces emblematic of the Maison's style, such as the Hotel Saint Roch or the Seine 62 project created for the Luxury division of L'Oréal Paris.
Our signature, “being happy is an art of living”, is found in every object designed by our House.

Wool rugs, velvet pouf, sofa or mirror, each room has been designed to create warm and contemporary atmospheres.
The work of light, the dialogue of materials and the singular expression of color, which can be found in particular through the Sarah Blue paint, bring interiors to life and signify the unique style of La Maison .

Need help?

You can also contact us.

By phone: +33 (0)1.86.47.63.55
Send us an e-mail

Maison Sarah Lavoine

Find a store

Architecture studio

Contact / Service Pro

Nouvelle boutique au BHV Marais Paris - Retrouvez les horaires de toutes nos boutiques ici / Livraison gratuite en Click & Collect à Paris
Maison Sarah Lavoine

Au programme de l’été : nature et gaité !

La nouvelle saison présente des pièces fortes aux notes estivales : coussins aux matières naturelles, à l’intérieur comme en terrasse, rayures sur les vases en céramique, une gamme Art de la table enrichie et toujours haute en couleurs.
Du vert, car c’est ce dont on a envie, mais surtout pas en monochrome.

La joie n’empêche pas l’élégance : nos pièces de mobilier iconiques sont revisitées. La promesse du style est tenue. Intemporalité, toujours, mais surprise et métissage aussi. Du dialogue des matières, un travail sur la lumière… et nos pièces se répondent, pour donner de la vie et une personnalité marquée à votre intérieur.

Découvrez

Lumière sur... l'éclairage

Maison Sarah Lavoine s'applique à imaginer et créer les pièces de lumière qui épouseront vos ambiances. Attirer l'oeil sur une couleur, une matière, c'est souvent l'effet produit par une lampe à poser, une suspension, un lampadaire ou une applique murale...

Lumière sur... l'éclairage

Découvrez la sélection

Nos Univers

Mobilier, décoration luminaire, art de la table, mode...
Nos collections sont unies par un même savoir-faire, et une même intention : insuffler de la joie, garantir du style.

De nouveau en stock

Vous les aviez découvertes, imaginées dans vos intérieurs, puis attendues... ces pièces sont de retour ! Elles ne demandent qu’à habiller vos espaces !

La sélection

Fête des pères

Les hommes aussi ont droit à leur cadeau. L'art de vivre n'est pas réservé aux femmes. Sachons gâter les hommes qu'on aime ! Une sélection d'accessoires de déco, pour un style et une allure garantis. L'idée cadeau Fête des Pères se trouve ici.

La sélection

Vestiaire de saison

L'été se profile à l'horizon... Le prêt-à-porter revêt ses plus belles couleurs et s’habille des codes iconiques de la Maison. Denim eco-wash, lin, coton biologique composent ce vestiaire qui se veut élégant, intemporel, aux pièces colorées phares et fortes pour sublimer toutes les silhouettes.

La sélection

Restons en contact !

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez chaque semaine nos conseils, coups de coeur et dernières actualités. 

Restons en contact !

Les Boutiques

Chaque boutique est unique. Un espace pensé comme à la maison, de la pièce à vivre au dressing ! Chaleureux, lumineux, et atypique, chaque lieu signé Maison Sarah Lavoine offre un nuancier de couleurs inédit, porté par des bâtiments au caractère d'exception.

Trouver une boutique

Collection Sicilia
Collection Sicilia

Studio d'Architecture Intérieure

Le Studio d'architecture intérieure a été fondé en 2002 par Sarah Poniatowski avec l'envie de créer des espaces intemporels et vivants. Le style de la Maison est reconnu à travers le jeu des associations de couleurs, un métissage des pièces, des matériaux sublimés par le savoir-faire traditionnel de ses artisans et des formes contemporaines. Le goût du détail fait la différence et confère une élégance naturelle.

Visiter les projets

Service Professionnel

Maison Sarah Lavoine vous propose également une division Contract et se met au service des professionnels de tous les secteurs (architectes, décorateurs, bureaux, promotions immobilières, hôtels, restaurants et événements). De l'offre catalogue à la personnalisation de projets, rencontrez une équipe dédiée et profitez d'offres sur-mesure.

Contacter le service pro

Collection Sicilia

Créée par Sarah Poniatowski, la marque Maison Sarah Lavoine propose des collections d'art de vivre, mêlant design, décoration et mode.
À travers sa boutique en ligne et ses 10 boutiques de décoration, la Maison lance à chaque nouvelle saison, des collections de meubles et de prêt-à-porter, élégantes, métissées et intemporelles.

À l'origine de l'aventure, le Studio d'architecture intérieure conçoit des espaces emblématiques du style de la Maison comme pour la rénovation de l'Hôtel Saint-Roch ou le projet Seine 62 créé pour la division Luxe de l'Oréal Paris. Notre signature, « être heureux est un art de vivre », se retrouve dans chaque objet imaginé par la Maison.

Tapis en laine, pouf en velours, canapé ou miroir, chaque pièce est conçue pour créer des ambiances chaleureuses et contemporaines.
Le travail de la lumière, le dialogue des matières et l'expression singulière de la couleur - que l'on retrouve notamment dans le Bleu Sarah - apportent vie, chaleur, noblesse aux intérieurs et signent le style unique de la Maison.

Besoin d'aide ?

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
par téléphone au +33 (0)1.86.47.63.55
ou par e-mail

Maison Sarah Lavoine

Trouver une boutique

Contacter le Studio d'architecture intérieure

Joindre le service dédié aux Professionnels